logo
  • +38(057) 734-98-57
  • sales@energo.kh.ua
ultrasonic luiquid flowmeters uvr-011

Ultrasonic liquid flowmeters UVR-011

Ultrasonic Liquid Flow Meters UVR-011 of various modifications are designed to measure the flow rate, volumetric flow rate and volume of “conditionally pure” liquids that do not contain significant amounts of suspended solids transported via pressurized pipelines of circular cross-section in the forward or reverse direction.


Ultrasonic Liquid Flow Meter UVR-011 modification A-K-M and A2-K-M (portable)

Ultrasonic Liquid Flow Meters UVR-011 modification A2-K-M (portable design) are intended to measure the flow rate, volumetric flow rate and volume of liquids transported via pressurized pipelines of circular cross section in the forward or reverse direction.


ultrasonic luiquid flowmeters uvr-011

Ultrasonic Heat&Water Flow Meter UVR-T M2

Ultrasonic Heat&Water Meter UVR-T M2 is designed to measure heat capacity and the amount of heat energy in accordance with the metering rules at industrial enterprises and public utilities


ultrasonic luiquid flowmeters uvr-011

Ultrasonic Liquid Meter UVR-011 modification A1.1/IS

Ultrasonic liquid flow meters UVR-011A1.1/IS are designed to measure volumetric flow and volume of acoustically transparent liquids, particularly stratal and bottom water in the reservoir pressure maintenance systems at oil companies, for working pressures up to 40 MPa.


(Русский) ЧАО "Энергоучёт" | УВР-011 модификация А1

Liquid Ultrasonic Flow Meter UVR-011 modification A1

Ultrasonic Flow Meters UVR-011 modification A1 are intended for liquids measurement in one or two pipelines using in-line sections (IS) or embedded electroacoustic transducers (EAT). The meters are designed to operate either in standalone mode or under the control of a computer, which is part of the information collection systems or automatic control systems (ACS).


Flow Meter UVR-011 modification A5

Ultrasonic flow meters UVR-011 modification A5 are intended to measure the flow rate, volume flow rate and volume of liquids transported via pressurized pipelines of circular cross section in the forward or reverse direction.


энергоучет УДР-011 М2

Ultrasonic (Doppler) Liquid Flow Meter UDR-011R

Ultrasonic Flow Meters UDR-011 are designed to measure the flow rate, volume flow rate and volume of liquids transported via pressurized (completely filled) pipelines in the forward and reverse direction and containing not less than 0.1% of suspended solids or gaseous inclusions; and also to measure time.

logo
  • +38(057) 734-98-57
  • sales@energo.kh.ua
ultrasonic luiquid flowmeters uvr-011

Ультразвуковой счетчик жидкости УВР-011

Расходомер-счётчик ультразвуковой типа УВР-011 различных модификаций предназначены для измерения скорости потока, объемного расхода и объема «условно чистой» жидкости, не содержащей значительного количества взвешенных веществ, транспортируемой по напорным трубопроводам круглого сечения в прямом или обратном направлении.


Ультразвуковой счетчик жидкости УВР-011 модификации А-К-М и А2-К-М (мобильный)

Расходомеры-счётчики ультразвуковые модификации УВР-011А2-К-М (мобильное исполнение) предназначены для измерения скорости потока, объемного расхода и объема жидкости, транспортируемой по напорным трубопроводам круглого сечения в прямом или обратном направлении.


ultrasonic luiquid flowmeters uvr-011

Тепловодосчетчик ультразвуковой УВР-Т М2

Тепловодосчетчики ультразвуковые УВР-Т М2 предназначены для измерения тепловой мощности и количества тепловой энергии в соответствии с действующими правилами учета на промышленных предприятиях и объектах коммунального хозяйства


ultrasonic luiquid flowmeters uvr-011

Расходомер-счетчик УВР-011 модификации А1.1/ВС (для пластовых вод)

Расходомеры-счётчики ультразвуковые УВР-011А1.1/ВС предназначены для измерения объемного расхода и объема акустически прозрачных жидкостей, в частности пластовой и подтоварной воды в системах поддержания пластового давления на предприятиях добычи нефти, для рабочего давления до 40 МПа.


ЧАО "Энергоучёт" | УВР-011 модификация А1

Ультразвуковой счетчик жидкости УВР-011 модификации А1

Расходомеры-счётчики ультразвуковые УВР-011 модификации А1 обеспечивают учет жидкости в одном или двух трубопроводах с применением врезных секций (ВС) или врезных преобразователей электроакустических (ПЭА). Счетчики предназначены для работы либо в автономном режиме, либо под управлением ЭВМ, входящей в состав систем сбора информации или автоматизированных систем управления (АСУ).


Расходомер-счетчик УВР-011 модификации А5 для коммерческого учета нефти и нефтепродуктов

Расходомеры-счётчики ультразвуковые УВР-011 модификации А5 предназначены для измерения скорости потока, объемного расхода и объема жидкости, транспортируемой по напорным трубопроводам круглого сечения в прямом или обратном направлении.


энергоучет УДР-011 М2

Ультразвуковой (доплеровский) счетчик жидкости УДР-011Р

Расходомеры-счетчики ультразвуковые УДР-011 предназначены для измерения скорости потока, объемного расхода и объема жидкостей, протекающих в напорных (полностью заполненных) трубопроводах в прямом и обратном направлении и содержащих не менее 0,1% взвешенных твердых или газообразных включений, а также для измерения времени.