logo
  • +38(057) 734-98-51
  • sales@energo.kh.ua

Ultrasonic (Doppler) Liquid Flow Meter UDR-011R

udr-011Ultrasonic Flow Meters UDR-011 are designed to measure the flow rate, volume flow rate and volume of liquids transported via pressurized (completely filled) pipelines in the forward and reverse direction and containing not less than 0.1% of suspended solids or gaseous inclusions; and also to measure time.

The meters relate to ultrasonic Doppler-type flow meters with a continuous emission and reception of reflected signal by piezoelectric transducers.

25The meters are intended for process control in metallurgical, chemical and other industries, as well as water and wastewater systems. The meters can be used in metering, including custody transfer, water, sewage, multiphase media – pulps, slurries and other liquids.

The meters consist of the Electronics Unit and two clamp-on electroacoustic transducers (EAT), which are mounted on the pipe and connected to the EU with signal RF cables. The use of the clamp-on transducers allows for measurements without breaking the pipe and interrupting the process. No contact with a controlled flow rate allows measuring any aggressive and highly contaminated mediums.

The meters are manufactured for pipes with a wall thickness ranging from 2 to 20 mm, made of materials conducting ultrasound (steel, cast iron, nonferrous metals, plastic, glass). For use on metal pipes, the meters are complete with EAT with magnetic clamping devices. Portable (self-powered) meters are also available.

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS
Parameter Value
Inner diameter of the pipeline, mm 40-1600
Range of velocity measurement, m/s 0,1-6
Accuracy of the measurement, % 2
Range of operating temperatures for the sensors, °C -20…+100
Supply voltage, V 220 or 12
Consumed power, W 5
Distance between sensors and electronic unit, m, not more 70

Questionnaire – Download

Brochure – Download

logo
  • +38(057) 734-98-57
  • sales@energo.kh.ua

Ультразвуковой (доплеровский) счетчик жидкости УДР-011Р

udr-011Расходомеры-счетчики ультразвуковые УДР-011 предназначены для измерения скорости потока, объемного расхода и объема жидкостей, протекающих в напорных (полностью заполненных) трубопроводах в прямом и обратном направлении и содержащих не менее 0,1% взвешенных твердых или газообразных включений, а также для измерения времени.

Счетчики относятся к ультразвуковым доплеровским расходомерам с непрерывным излучением и приемом отраженного сигнала пьезоэлектрическими преобразователями.

25Счетчики предназначены для контроля технологических процессов в металлургической, химической и других отраслях промышленности, а также в системах водоснабжения и водоотведения. Счетчики могут применяться при учете, в том числе коммерческом, воды, стоков, многофазных сред — пульп, суспензий и др. жидкостей.

Счетчики состоят из электронного блока и двух накладных преобразователей электроакустических (ПЭА), которые монтируются на трубопроводе и соединяются с электронным блоком сигнальными радиочастотными кабелями. Использование накладных датчиков позволяет проводить измерения без нарушения целостности трубы и прерывания технологического процесса. Отсутствие контакта с контролируемым потоком позволяет измерять расход любых агрессивных и сильно загрязненных сред.

Счетчики выпускаются для трубопроводов с толщиной стенки от 2 до 20 мм, изготовленных из материалов, проводящих ультразвук (сталь, чугун, цветные металлы, пластмассы, стекло). Для эксплуатации на металлических трубопроводах, счетчики комплектуются ПЭА с магнитными прижимными устройствами. Выпускаются мобильные счетчики (с автономным питанием)

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ:
Пaраметры Значение
Внутренний диаметр трубопровода, мм 40-1600
Диапазон измерения скорости потока, м/с 0,1-6
Погрешность измерения, % 2
Диапазон рабочих температур датчиков, °C -20…+100
Напряжение питания, В 220 или 12
Потребляемая мощность, Вт 5
Расстояние между датчиками и электронным блоком, м, не более 70

Опросный лист — Скачать

Брошюра — UDR-R