logo
  • +38(057) 734-98-51
  • sales@energo.kh.ua

Liquid Ultrasonic Flow Meter UVR-011 modification A1

ultrasonic-luiquid-flowmeters-uvr-011-a1Ultrasonic Flow Meters UVR-011 modification A1 are intended for liquids measurement in one or two pipelines using in-line sections (IS) or embedded electroacoustic transducers (EAT). The meters are designed to operate either in standalone mode or under the control of a computer, which is part of the information collection systems or automatic control systems (ACS). The meters are available with one and two measurement channels. The meter consists of an electronics unit (EU) and one or two pairs of EAT: embedded EATs or EATs installed in the in-line section. The EATs are connected to the EU by signal cables.
The meters measure liquid flow velocity V, as well as time intervals, using the built-in quartz digital clock. Depending on the direction of flow, flow velocity is marked as “+” or “-“.

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS
Volume flow rate, m3/h Pipe nominal diameter, mm
32 40 50 80 100 150 200 250 300
Qmax 30 45 75 180 285 640 1130 1770 2550
Qt 2.0 2.5 3.0 5.0 6.0 9.0 12 15.0 18.0
Qmin 0.20 0.35 0.5 1.3 2.0 4.0 8.0 12.4 17.8
Qпорог 0.015 0.025 0.035 0.1 0.15 0.35 0.6 0.9 1.3

The meters are available in two versions:

  • UVR-011A1/V(IS) – powered by a galvanic battery for use in stand-alone mode;
  • UVR-011A1/V(IS)-G – powered by a remote power supply and communication unit (PCU);

ultrasonic-luiquid-flowmeters-uvr-011-a1-2Ultrasonic flow meters UVR-011 A1/V (IS)-G are equipped with a frequency pulse output and digital RS-232 interface, as well as the DC output. The meters of modification A1 are complete with PCU and HART interface. During operation the EU creates an archive of measurement results. The EU of the meter UVR-011A1.1(2)/V(IS) is equipped with a keyboard and a liquid crystal display (hereinafter – the LCD) that allow for the off-line meter control and reading measurement results. In the meter performance UVR- 011A1.1 (2) /V(IS -G, the EU is made airtight – without controls and display. The meter is complete with the PCU (see. Fig. 3), equipped with keypad and LCD. The PCU is connected to the EU through a 2-wire communication line providing the exchange of data and transfer of the power supply to the meter. Data reading from the airtight EU is carried out through the PCU.

The EU of the flow meter UVR-011A1/V (IS)-G issues a measured value of the current volumetric flow in the form of a 4 … 20 mA DC signal. In this case, a recording device (such as a milliampermeter) must be included in the breakage of one of the link wires connecting the EU and PCU. An integral cumulative volume for each channel (pipe) is formed every second from the moment of archive erasure.12356666

The meter stores in the EU the nonvolatile memory of: the value of liquid volume for the reporting intervals (hour, month); times of occurrence/elimination of emergency situations; the total time of the non-working state. Meter operation mode is continuous.

The flow meter UVR-011A1/V (IS) is equipped with an RS-232 interface unit and, the PCU of the meter UVR-011 A1/V(IS) -G- switchable interface node RS-232/RS-485. The possibility of issuing meter measurements to the data acquisition system via radio modem is provided. The meters are available in industrial and explosion-proof versions.

The range of operating values of the fluid velocity V – from 0.07 to 10 m/s. When using EATs of different design, meters provide measurement of various liquids in pipelines with nominal diameter (DN) in accordance with the table.

Questionnaire – Download

Brochure – Download

logo
  • +38(057) 734-98-57
  • sales@energo.kh.ua

Ультразвуковой счетчик жидкости УВР-011 модификации А1

ultrasonic-luiquid-flowmeters-uvr-011-a1Расходомеры-счётчики ультразвуковые УВР-011 модификации А1 обеспечивают учет жидкости в одном или двух трубопроводах с применением врезных секций (ВС) или врезных преобразователей электроакустических (ПЭА). Счетчики предназначены для работы либо в автономном режиме, либо под управлением ЭВМ, входящей в состав систем сбора информации или автоматизированных систем управления (АСУ). Счетчики выпускаются одно и двухканальными. Счетчик состоит из блока электронного (БЭ) и одной или двух пар ПЭА: врезных ПЭА или ПЭА, встроенных во врезную секцию. ПЭА подключаются к БЭ сигнальными кабелями.
Счетчики измеряют скорость потока жидкости V, а также интервалы времени, с помощью встроенных кварцевых электронных часов. В зависимости от направления потока, скорость имеет знак «+» или «-».

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Расход, М3 Диаметр условного прохода Ду,мм
32 40 50 80 100 150 200 250 300
Qmax 30 45 75 180 285 640 1130 1770 2550
Qt 2.0 2.5 3.0 5.0 6.0 9.0 12 15.0 18.0
Qmin 0.20 0.35 0.5 1.3 2.0 4.0 8.0 12.4 17.8
Qпорог 0.015 0.025 0.035 0.1 0.15 0.35 0.6 0.9 1.3

Счетчики выпускаются в двух исполнениях:

  • УВР-011А1/В(ВС) – с питанием от гальванической батареи, для эксплуатации в автономном режиме;
  • УВР-011А1/В(ВС)-Г – с питанием от выносного блока питания и связи (БПС);

 

ultrasonic-luiquid-flowmeters-uvr-011-a1-2Расходомеры-счётчики ультразвуковые УВР-011 А1/В(ВС)–Г оборудованы частотно-импульсным выходом и цифровым интерфейсом RS-232, а также выходом постоянного тока. Счетчики модификации А1, укомплектованные БПС, оборудованы интерфейсом HART. В ходе работы БЭ создает архив результатов учета. БЭ счетчиков исполнения УВР-011А1.1(2)/В(ВС) оборудован клавиатурой и жидкокристаллическим индикатором (далее – ЖКИ), что позволяет в автономном режиме управлять счетчиком и считывать результатоы учета. В исполнении счетчика УВР-011А1/В(ВС)-Г, БЭ изготавливается герметичным — без средств управления и индикации. В состав счетчика входит БПС (см. рис. 3), оборудованный клавиатурой и ЖКИ. БПС подключается к БЭ двухпроводной линией связи, по которой обеспечивается обмен данными и передача в счетчик питающего напряжения. Чтение данных из герметичного БЭ выполняется через БПС.

БЭ расходомера исполнения УВР-011А1/В(ВС)-Г обеспечивает выдачу измеренного значения текущего объемного расхода в виде сигнала постоянного тока 4…20 мА. При этом регистрирующий прибор (например, миллиамперметр) должен быть включен в разрыв одного из проводов линии связи, соединяющих БЭ и БПС. В счетчике для каждого канала (трубопровода) ежесекундно формируется интегральный объем, нарастающим итогом, начиная с момента стирания архива.12356666

Счетчик сохраняет в энергонезависимой памяти БЭ: значения объема жидкости за отчетные интервалы времени (час, месяц); моменты времени возникновения/устранения нештатных ситуаций; суммарное время нерабочего состояния. Режим работы счетчика – непрерывный.

БЭ счетчика исполнения УВР-011А1/В(ВС) оборудован интерфейсным узлом RS-232, а БПС счетчика УВР-011 А1/В(ВС)-Г – переключаемым интерфейсным узлом RS-232/RS-485. Предусмотрена возможность выдачи результатов измерений счетчика в систему сбора информации через радиомодем. Счетчики выпускаются в общепромышленном и взрывозащищенном исполнениях.

Диапазон рабочих значений скорости V потока жидкости – от 0,07 до 10 м/с. При использовании ПЭА разного конструктивного исполнения счетчики обеспечивают учет жидкостей в трубопроводах различного номинального внутреннего диаметра (DN) в соответствии с таблицей.

Опросный лист — Скачать

Брошюра — Скачать