logo
  • +38(057) 734-98-51
  • sales@energo.kh.ua

Ultrasonic Gas Meter GUVR-011

Ultrasonic gas meter GUVR- 11 is designed for measuring, under operating conditions, flow velocity, volumetric flow rate and volume of natural gas and other gasses transported through the pipelines of circular cross-section in the forward or reverse direction, as well as measuring operating and down time.


Ультразвуковой счетчик газа ГУВР-011 на давление 15 МПа

Ultrasonic Gas Meter GUVR-011 for 15 MPa application

Ultrasonic gas meters are designed to measure under operating conditions the flow rate, volume flow rate and volume of gaseous substances (gas) transported through pipelines in the forward or reverse directions, and to measure the operating time and downtime


Энергоучёт

Ultrasonic Gas Meter GUVR-011 A4.4

Four-path ultrasonic gas meter is intended to measure, under operating conditions, the flow rate, volumetric flow and volume of the gaseous substances transported in the forward and/or reverse direction, as well as operating and down time.


энергоучет ВК-011

Secondary Flow Conversion Device VK-011 modification 7

Flow conversion device VK-011 modification 7 is designed to be used along with the standard trays, weirs and unpressurized water pipelines, including Venturi and Parshall flumes.


Ultrasonic Gas Meter GUVR-011 A2.2/IS/314 with autonomous power supply

Ultrasonic gas meters are designed to measure under operating conditions the flow rate, volume flow rate and volume of gaseous substances (gas) transported through pipelines in the forward or reverse directions


энергоучет бытовой счётчик ГОРН

Domestic gas meter HORN

Gas Meter HORN is designed to measure the volume of natural gas or degasified hydrocarbon gas for households and public utilities adjusting the measured gas volume, and displaying the amount of consumed gas on the meter indicator with the ability to transfer information to a centralized accounting system


энергоучет скиды

Complete gas metering units (SKIDs)

Metering unit (SKID) of platform performance intended is a finished prefabrication product designed to measure the flow rate and volume of natural gas.

logo
  • +38(057) 734-98-57
  • sales@energo.kh.ua

Ультразвуковой счетчик газа ГУВР-011

Ультразвуковой расходомер-счетчик газа типа ГУВР-011 предназначен для измерения в рабочих условиях скорости потока, объемного расхода и объема природного газа и других газов, которые транспортируются по трубопроводам круглого сечения в прямом или обратном направлении, а также для измерения времени наработки и простоя.


Ультразвуковой счетчик газа ГУВР-011 на давление 15 МПа

Ультразвуковой счетчик газа ГУВР-011 на давление 15 МПа

Ультразвуковые счетчики газа предназначены для измерения скорости потока, объемного расхода и объема в рабочих условиях газообразных веществ (газ), транспортируемых по трубопроводам в прямом или обратном направлении, а также для измерения времени наработки и простоя.


Энергоучёт

Ультразвуковой счетчик газа ГУВР-011 А4.4

Четырехканальный ультразвуковой газовый счетчик предназначен для измерения скорости потока, объемного расхода и объема в рабочих условиях газообразных веществ, транспортируемых в прямом и/или обратном направлении, а также наработки и времени простоя.


энергоучет ВК-011

Bторичный прибор-вычислитель расхода ВК-011 модификации 7

Вычислитель ВК-011 модификации 7 специально разработан для применения при совместной работе со стандартными лотками, водосливами и безнапорными водопроводами, в том числе с лотками Вентури и Паршалла.


Cчетчик газа ультразвуковой ГУВР-011 А2.2/ВС/314 с автономным питанием

Двухканальный ультразвуковой газовый счетчик предназначен для измерения скорости потока, объемного расхода и объема в рабочих условиях газообразных веществ, транспортируемых в прямом и/или обратном направлении.


энергоучет бытовой счётчик ГОРН

Бытовой счётчик ГОРН

Газовый счетчик ГОРН предназначен для измерения объема природного газа для населения и коммунальных услуг, и отображающих количество потребляемого газа на индикаторе измерителя с возможностью передачи информации к централизованной системе учета.


энергоучет скиды

Комплектные узлы учета газа на раме (скиды)

Пункт измерения расхода и объема газа платформенного исполнения представляет собой законченное изделие заводского изготовления и предназначен для измерения расхода и объема природного газа.