logo
  • +38(057) 734-98-51
  • sales@energo.kh.ua

Flow Meter UVR-011 modification A5

prodUltrasonic flow meters UVR-011 modification A5 are intended to measure the flow rate, volume flow rate and volume of liquids transported via pressurized pipelines of circular cross section in the forward or reverse direction.

The meters can be either standalone or computer controlled as part of the automated control systems (ACS). The volume flow rate is calculated by multiplying the flow rate by the cross-sectional area of the pipeline. Stationary ultrasonic flow meters UVR-011 modification A5 of increased accuracy are used for metering chemical and oil products.

They are equipped with a sealed EU (Electronics Unit), power supply and communication unit (PCU) and in-line section (IS) with three, four or five pairs of electroacoustic transducers for working pressure up to 10 MPa.  Ultrasonic flow meters UVR-011 modification A5 perform measurements in one pipeline. The measurement results are transferred to the PC and are output in the form of a pulse sequence. The meter provides an output of measurement, diagnostic and reference information via the RS-232 serial interface.ultrasonic-flowmeters-uvr-011-modification-a5

The meter measures the volume flow rate using measuring sections (hereinafter – MS) with a nominal diameter (DN) of 100 to 300 mm.

Operating pressure in the MS is 1,6 MPa, 6,3 MPa, 10 MPa. The limits of the permissible basic relative meter error during flow and volume measurement is in the range of flow rates from Qmin to Qt – ± 0,25%; from Qt to Qmax – ± 0,15%.

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS:
Parameter Inner diameter of Pipeline, mm
100 150 200 250 300
Accuracy of flow measurement, %, not less than
+/- 0.15 % for flow range, m3/h 280-140 600-30 1200-600 1800-900 2500-1250
+/- 0.25 % for flow range, m3/h 140-28 300-60 600-120 900-18 1250-25
Repeatability, % 0,04
Medium temperature, °С -30…+150
Medium pressure, MPa 1,6; 6,3; 10
Supply voltage, V 220
Distance between electronics unit and 150
Inline section, m,not more than
150

Questionnaire – Download

Brochure – Download

logo
  • +38(057) 734-98-57
  • sales@energo.kh.ua

Расходомер-счетчик УВР-011 модификации А5 для коммерческого учета нефти и нефтепродуктов

prodРасходомеры-счётчики ультразвуковые УВР-011 модификации А5 предназначены для измерения скорости потока, объемного расхода и объема жидкости, транспортируемой по напорным трубопроводам круглого сечения в прямом или обратном направлении.

Счетчики могут применяться как в автономном режиме, так и под управлением ЭВМ в составе автоматизированных систем управления (АСУ). Объемный расход вычисляется умножением скорости потока на площадь поперечного сечения трубопровода. Стационарные расходомеры-счётчики ультразвуковые УВР-011 модификации А5 повышенной точности, применяются для учета химических и нефтепродуктов.

Они комплектуются герметичным БЭ, блоком питания и связи (БПС) и врезной секцией (ВС) с тремя, четырьмя или пятью парами ПЭА на рабочее давление до 10 МПа. Расходомеры-счётчики ультразвуковые УВР-011 модификации А5 выполняют измерения в одном трубопроводе. Результаты измерений выдаются в ЭВМ, а также выводятся в виде импульсной последовательности. Счетчик обеспечивает вывод измерительной, диагностической и справочной информации через последовательный интерфейс RS-232.ultrasonic-flowmeters-uvr-011-modification-a5

Счетчик обеспечивает измерение объемного расхода при использовании измерительных секций (далее по тексту — ИС) с внутренним номинальным диаметром (DN) от 100 до 300 мм.

Рабочее давление в ИС — 1,6 МПа, 6,3 МПа, 10 МПа. Границы допустимой основной относительной погрешности счетчика при измерении расхода и объема жидкости составляют в диапазонах расхода: от Qmin до Qt — ± 0,25 %; от Qt до Qmax — ± 0,15 %.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ:
Пaраметры Внутренний диаметр трубопровода,мм
100 150 200 250 300
Погрешность измерения расхода, % не более:
+/- 0.15 % в диапазоне расходов, м3 280-140 600-30 1200-600 1800-900 2500-1250
+/- 0.25 % в диапазоне расходов, м3 140-28 300-60 600-120 900-18 1250-25
Повторяемость, % 0,04
Диапазон рабочих температур ИС, °С -30…+150
Рабочее давление, МПа 1,6; 6,3; 10
Напряжение питания, В 220
Расстояние между ИС и БПС, и не более 150

Опросный лист — Скачать

Брошюра — Скачать