logo
  • +38(057) 734-98-51
  • sales@energo.kh.ua

Automated verification installation for gas meters APU-G-011

calibration-rigsPJSC “Energouchet” produces automated installations APU-G for gas meters  calibration in  the following modifications:

APU-G is an automated verification installation for gas meters intended for verification (calibration) and testing of turbine, rotary, ultrasonic and vortex flow meters, meters of natural gas, air, other gases and mixtures thereof, having an  output pulse signal by means of comparison with reference meters. APU-G uses air as the working medium.

The installations can be used for the initial verification (calibration) of gas meters with the limits of permissible relative error of the volume flow rate measurement of ± 1,0% or more after manufacturing and after maintenance, and for periodic verification of gas meters in operation.

Set to UVR-011A2-k-m
Modification Name the upper limit of measurement, m3/h, not more the lower limit of measurement, m3/h, not more
APU-G-105/6,0-T for verification of household meters 6 0,016
APU-G-105/10 for verification of household meters 10 0,05
APU-G-105/12 closed loop installation 12 0,004
APU-G-110/650M closed loop installation 650 0,1
APU-G-110/1000Б closed loop installation 1000 0,16
APU-G-110/1600Б closed loop installation 1600 0,25
APU-G-110/2500Б closed loop installation 2500 0,5
APU-G-11/650 for verification of industrial meters 650 0,1
APU-G-11/2500 for verification of industrial meters 2500 0,5
APU-G-11/5000 for verification of industrial meters 5000 0,4
APU-G-11/6500 for verification of industrial meters 6500 1,6
APU-G-11/10000 for verification of industrial meters 10000 2,0

 

Operating principle of the installation is as follows. When one of the fans is operated, airflow is created in the installation pipeline. Air flow can be controlled by varying the fan speed and using a diaphragm valve. The amount of flow rate, m3/h, is controlled by one of the reference meters. Within a given time interval (measurement cycle) the installation apparatus counts the number of pulses generated by meters under test and the reference meters. Multiplying by pulse value being individual for meters under test and the reference meter, gas volumes in working conditions are calculated. The gas volume is further recalculated to standard conditions. The error is calculated by comparing the volume of gas at standard conditions, measured by meters under test and the reference meters.

The appearance of the automated calibration installation for gas meters is shown by the example of APU-G-011/2500.

There are several options to limit the measurement cycle: by a given number of pulses received from the reference meter, when reached a predetermined volume of gas or by the operator. Installation verification is performed following the verification procedure described in para. 4.3 of the document “The automated verification installation for gas meters APU-G. Operation Manual. 636128.325 OM. Verification interval is more than 2 years.

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS
Parameter Proving rigs for Gases
Capacity (m3/h) 650, 1600, 2500, 5000, 6500, 10000
DN of calibrated flow meters DN (40, 50, 80, 100,
150, 200,250, 300)
Type of calibrated flow meters Ultrasonic, Turbine, Rotary
Relative Accuracy, % ±0,15; ±0,3
Measurement method Comparsion with reference flow meter
Medium used for calibration Air/Natural gas
Quantity of reference flow meters 2,3,4,5
Accuracy of temperature measurement, % ±0,06
Accuracy of pressure measurement, % ±0,075

Brochure – Download

logo
  • +38(057) 734-98-57
  • sales@energo.kh.ua

Автоматизированная поверочная установка для счетчиков газа АПУ-Г

Компанией ЧАО «Энергоучет» производятся автоматизированные поверочные установки для счетчиков газа АПУ-Г следующих модификаций:

Автоматизированная поверочная установка для счетчиков газа АПУ-Г предназначена для поверки (калибровки) и исследований турбинных, роторных, ультразвуковых и вихревых расходомеров, расходомеров-счетчиков и счетчиков природного газа, воздуха, других газов и их смесей, имеющих импульсный выходной сигнал, методом сличения с эталонными счетчиками.В качестве рабочей среды в установках АПУ-Г используется воздух.

Установки могут применяться для проведения первичной поверки (калибровки) счетчиков газа с пределами допускаемой относительной погрешности измерения объёмного расхода ±1,0 % и более при выпуске из производства и после ремонта, а также для проведения периодической поверки счетчиков газа, находящихся в эксплуатации.

КОМПЛЕКТ ПОСТАВКИ УВР-011А2-К-М
Модификация установки Наименовани Верхний предел измерений, м3/ч, не менее Нижний предел измерений, м3/ч, не более
АПУ-Г-105/6,0-Т Установки для поверки бытовых счетчиков 6 0,016
АПУ-Г-105/10 Установки для поверки бытовых счетчиков 10 0,05
АПУ-Г-105/12 Установки для поверки бытовых счетчиков 12 0,004
АПУ-Г-110/650М Установки замкнутого цикла 650 0,1
АПУ-Г-110/1000Б Установки замкнутого цикла 1000 0,16
АПУ-Г-110/1600Б Установки замкнутого цикла 1600 0,25
АПУ-Г-110/2500Б Установки замкнутого цикла 2500 0,5
АПУ-Г-11/650 Установки общепромышленного исполнения 650 0,1
АПУ-Г-11/2500 Установки общепромышленного исполнения 2500 0,5
АПУ-Г-11/5000 Установки общепромышленного исполнения 5000 0,4
АПУ-Г-11/6500 Установки общепромышленного исполнения 6500 1,6
АПУ-Г-11/10000 Установки общепромышленного исполнения 10000 2,0

 

Принцип действия установки состоит в следующем. При включении одного из вентиляторов в трубопроводном тракте установки создается поток воздуха. Расход воздуха можно регулировать путем изменения частоты вращения вентилятора и с помощью диафрагменного затвора. Величина расхода, м3/ч, контролируется одним из эталонных счетчиков. В течение заданного интервала времени (цикла измерения) аппаратура установки подсчитывает количество импульсов, сформированных поверяемым и эталонным счетчиками. Путем умножения на цену импульса, индивидуальную для поверяемого и эталонного счетчика, вычисляются объемы газа в рабочих условиях. Далее выполняется пересчет объемов газа к стандартным условиям. Погрешность вычисляется путем сличения объемов газа в стандартных условиях, измеренные поверяемым и эталонным счетчиками.

Внешний вид автоматизированной поверочной установки для счетчиков газа показан на примере АПУ-Г-011/2500.

Предусмотрено несколько вариантов ограничения цикла измерения: по заданному числу импульсов, поступившему от эталонного счетчика, по достижении заданного объема газа либо по команде оператора. Поверка установки проводится по методике поверки, изложенной в п. 4.3 документа «Автоматизированная поверочная установка для счетчиков газа АПУ-Г-011. Руководство по эксплуатации. 636128.325 РЭ». Межповерочный интервал не более двух лет.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Параметры Поверочные установки для газа
Призвоительность (м3/ч) 650, 1600, 2500, 5000, 6500, 10000
Ду поверяемых расодомеров DN (40, 50, 80, 100,
150, 200,250, 300)
Тип поверяемых расходомеров Ультразвуковые, Турбинные, Ротационные
Точность установки, % ±0,15%; ±0,3
Метод измерения Сличение с образцовым расходомеро
Рабочая среда Воздух/Натуральный газ
Колличество эталонных расходомеров 2,3,4,5
Точность измерения температуры, % ±0,06
Точность измерения давления, % ±0,075

Брошюра — Скачать